Kingston Jewellers

Spring Wedding Fairs 2019

Kingston Jewellers Barnsley will be exhibiting their wedding rings at the following fairs. Come & say hello & receive 10% off your rings:

Sunday 6th January: Burntwood Court Hotel, Brierley

Sunday 20th January: Magna Rotherham

Sunday 27th January: Elsecar 

Sunday 3rd February: Cannon Hall, Barnsley

Sunday 17th February: Pastures Lodge, Rotherham

Sunday 24th February: Holiday Inn (Brooklands), Barnsley

Sunday 3rd March: Hellaby Hall Hotel, Rotherham

Sunday 24th March: Bluebell Inn (The Fairway), Barnsley

Sunday 28th April: Holiday Inn, Rotherham

Sunday 5th May: Wortley Hall, Rotherham